skip to Main Content

December 2018

The Midtown Men-Holiday Hits!

The Midtown Men-Holiday Hits!

Thursday, December 13 2018 07:00 PM

Treasure Coast Youth Ballet Presents: The Nutcracker

Treasure Coast Youth Ballet Presents: The Nutcracker

Friday, December 14 2018 07:00 PM

St. Lucie Dance Theatre Presents: Wardrobe Wonderland

St. Lucie Dance Theatre Presents: Wardrobe Wonderland

Sunday, December 16 2018 05:00 PM

Sounds of the Season- A Free community Concert

Sounds of the Season- A Free community Concert

Friday, December 21 2018 07:00 PM

National Ballet Theatre of Odessa from Ukraine: The Nutcracker

National Ballet Theatre of Odessa from Ukraine: The Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 26 2018 07:00 PM

January 2019

Ron White - For Mature Audiences

Ron White - For Mature Audiences

Saturday, January 05 2019 07:00 PM

Ron White - For Mature Audiences

Ron White - For Mature Audiences

Saturday, January 05 2019 10:00 PM

Sunrise Theatre & MusicWorks Presents: The Kingston Trio

Sunrise Theatre & MusicWorks Presents: The Kingston Trio

Thursday, January 10 2019 07:00 PM

Chris MacDonald's Memories of Elvis-Rockin' Birthday Bash

Chris MacDonald's Memories of Elvis-Rockin' Birthday Bash

Friday, January 11 2019 07:30 PM

BlueBird Productions Presents: Jarekus Singleton

BlueBird Productions Presents: Jarekus Singleton

Friday, January 11 2019 08:00 PM

Comedy Corner Special Event Jimmie J.J. Walker

Comedy Corner Special Event Jimmie J.J. Walker

Saturday, January 12 2019 08:30 PM

National Touring Company Rock of Ages

National Touring Company Rock of Ages

Sunday, January 13 2019 07:00 PM

The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

Friday, January 18 2019 08:00 PM

The Music of Sam Cooke - The King of Soul Starring Bradd Marquis

The Music of Sam Cooke - The King of Soul Starring Bradd Marquis

Saturday, January 19 2019 08:00 PM

BlueBird Foundation Presents: Dr. Ron Carter & All-Star Jazz Band

BlueBird Foundation Presents: Dr. Ron Carter & All-Star Jazz Band

Friday, January 25 2019 07:00 PM

A Night of Comedy With Howie Mandel - For Mature Audiences

A Night of Comedy With Howie Mandel - For Mature Audiences

Friday, January 25 2019 08:00 PM

February 2019

An Evening With Sinbad

An Evening With Sinbad

Friday, February 01 2019 08:00 PM

BlueBird Productions Presents: Lil Ed & The Blues Imperials

BlueBird Productions Presents: Lil Ed & The Blues Imperials

Saturday, February 02 2019 08:00 PM

iLuminate - As Seen on America's Got Talent

iLuminate - As Seen on America's Got Talent

Saturday, February 02 2019 08:00 PM

The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute

The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute

Thursday, February 07 2019 07:00 PM

The New Shanghai Circus

The New Shanghai Circus

Friday, February 08 2019 08:00 PM

ABBA Mania - ABBA Tribute Concert

ABBA Mania - ABBA Tribute Concert

Saturday, February 16 2019 08:00 PM

Get Your YaYa's Out - An Evening With Stones Clones

Get Your YaYa's Out - An Evening With Stones Clones

Saturday, February 16 2019 08:00 PM

The Zombies

The Zombies

Sunday, February 17 2019 07:00 PM

Stellar Entertainment Presents:

Stellar Entertainment Presents: "One Hot Night": Tribute to Neil Diamond

Wednesday, February 20 2019 07:00 PM

BlueBird Foundation Presents: 21 Blue

BlueBird Foundation Presents: 21 Blue

Friday, February 22 2019 07:00 PM

Darlene Love: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Member

Darlene Love: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Member

Friday, February 22 2019 08:00 PM

Los Vivancos - Born To Dance

Los Vivancos - Born To Dance

Thursday, February 28 2019 07:00 PM

March 2019

BENISE 'FUEGO!' - The show that celebrates MUSIC * LOVE * LIFE!

BENISE 'FUEGO!' - The show that celebrates MUSIC * LOVE * LIFE!

Friday, March 01 2019 08:00 PM

The Choir of Man

The Choir of Man

Saturday, March 02 2019 08:00 PM

Anka Sings Sinatra: His Songs, My Songs, My Way 2018

Anka Sings Sinatra: His Songs, My Songs, My Way 2018

Sunday, March 03 2019 07:00 PM

THE BEACH BOYS

THE BEACH BOYS

Wednesday, March 06 2019 07:00 PM

Legally Blonde The Musical

Legally Blonde The Musical

Friday, March 08 2019 08:00 PM

Southeast Florida Honor Flight Presents: Frank & Dean... Together Again

Southeast Florida Honor Flight Presents: Frank & Dean... Together Again

Saturday, March 09 2019 07:00 PM

Rumours – A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Rumours – A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Thursday, March 14 2019 07:00 PM

Lonestar

Lonestar

Friday, March 15 2019 08:00 PM

Felix Cavaliere & Gene Cornish’s Rascals With special guest on drums, Carmine Appice

Felix Cavaliere & Gene Cornish’s Rascals With special guest on drums, Carmine Appice

Saturday, March 16 2019 08:00 PM

Bluebird Productions Presents: A Tribute To Aretha Franklin - The Queen of Soul

Bluebird Productions Presents: A Tribute To Aretha Franklin - The Queen of Soul

Friday, March 22 2019 08:00 PM

An Evening With Tony Bennett

An Evening With Tony Bennett

Wednesday, March 27 2019 07:00 PM

The Australian Bee Gees Show - A Tribute to the Bee Gees

The Australian Bee Gees Show - A Tribute to the Bee Gees

Friday, March 29 2019 08:00 PM

April 2019

Murphy’s Celtic Legacy Irish Dance Reborn

Murphy’s Celtic Legacy Irish Dance Reborn

Wednesday, April 03 2019 07:00 PM

THE PASSION OF CHRIST  Presented By The:  Catholic Communities of St. Anastasia Church  & San Juan Diego Centro

THE PASSION OF CHRIST Presented By The: Catholic Communities of St. Anastasia Church & San Juan Diego Centro

Monday, April 08 2019 07:00 PM

Boz Scaggs - Out of the Blues Tour 2019

Boz Scaggs - Out of the Blues Tour 2019

Saturday, April 20 2019 08:00 PM

BlueBird Productions Presents: Ed Calle

BlueBird Productions Presents: Ed Calle

Saturday, April 20 2019 08:00 PM

One Night Of Queen  Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works

One Night Of Queen Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works

Friday, April 26 2019 08:00 PM

May 2019

RCSSL Presents: DISNEY'S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

RCSSL Presents: DISNEY'S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Friday, May 03 2019 07:00 PM

RCSSL Presents: DISNEY'S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

RCSSL Presents: DISNEY'S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Saturday, May 04 2019 07:00 PM

RCSSL Presents: DISNEY'S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

RCSSL Presents: DISNEY'S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Sunday, May 05 2019 03:00 PM

Back To Top